Competitions

  • What's On

Sunday 20 January 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 26 January 2019

ARENA SHOWCROSS
SCHEDULE
Express One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Saturday 02 February 2019

ARENA SHOWCROSS
SCHEDULE
Express One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Sunday 10 February 2019

NSEA ARENA Eventing
SCHEDULE

Saturday 16 February 2019

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
SCHEDULEENTER

Sunday 17 February 2019

ARENA SHOWCROSS
SCHEDULE
Express One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Saturday 23 February 2019

Showjumping Qualifier
SCHEDULE
Trailbazers ShowJumping
SCHEDULE

Sunday 24 February 2019

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 02 March 2019

British Eventing
SCHEDULE

Sunday 03 March 2019

British Eventing
SCHEDULE

Saturday 16 March 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Sunday 17 March 2019

Area 4 - Show Cross
SCHEDULEENTER

Saturday 23 March 2019

Area 16 - Show Cross
SCHEDULEENTER

Sunday 24 March 2019

One Day Event
Waiting for SCHEDULE
One Day Event - 18's & Under
Waiting for SCHEDULE
One Day Event - NSEA
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 31 March 2019

One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Sunday 07 April 2019

NSEA Hickstead ShowJumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Wednesday 10 April 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 13 April 2019

Showjumping Qualifier
SCHEDULE
Trailbazers ShowJumping
SCHEDULE

Sunday 14 April 2019

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Friday 19 April 2019

Stressless Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 20 April 2019

AVA Saddle Combined Training League
SCHEDULE
Clear Round Showjumping
SCHEDULE
Trailbrazers Combined Training
SCHEDULE

Sunday 21 April 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Sunday 28 April 2019

One Day Event
SCHEDULE

Saturday 04 May 2019

Area 16 - ODE
SCHEDULEENTER

Monday 06 May 2019

Stressless Dressage
SCHEDULE

Wednesday 08 May 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 11 May 2019

Showjumping Qualifier
SCHEDULE
Trailbazers ShowJumping
SCHEDULE

Sunday 12 May 2019

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Saturday 18 May 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Sunday 19 May 2019

AVA Saddle Combined Training League
SCHEDULE
Clear Round Showjumping
SCHEDULE
Trailbrazers Combined Training
SCHEDULE

Sunday 02 June 2019

SHOWCROSS
SCHEDULE

Tuesday 04 June 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 08 June 2019

British Showjumping
Waiting for SCHEDULE

Sunday 09 June 2019

Showjumping Qualifier
SCHEDULE
Trailbazers ShowJumping
SCHEDULE

Saturday 15 June 2019

AVA Saddle Combined Training League
SCHEDULE
Clear Round Showjumping
SCHEDULE
Trailbrazers Combined Training
SCHEDULE

Sunday 16 June 2019

British Dressage
SCHEDULE
My Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Team Quest Dressage
SCHEDULE
Trailblazers Dressage
SCHEDULE
Unaffiliated Dressage
SCHEDULE

Saturday 29 June 2019

Stressless Dressage
SCHEDULE

Sunday 30 June 2019

NSEA Dressage County Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE
NSEA Showjumping Championship Qualifier
Waiting for SCHEDULE