Arena Eventing - Results

  • Competitions

  • Arena Eventing

Sunday 04 November 2018

ARENA SHOWCROSS
70 * 80 * 90

Saturday 03 November 2018

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
No Results Yet

Sunday 22 July 2018

Express One Day Event
70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Saturday 21 July 2018

Arena ShowCross
70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Sunday 08 April 2018

ARENA SHOWCROSS
80 * 90 * 100 * 100+

Sunday 11 March 2018

NSEA - Arena Eventing - Hickstead
70 I * 70 T * 80 I * 80 T * 90 I * 90 T * 100 I * 100 T
NSEA - ShowJumping - Notts / Leics & Rutland County Challenge Qualifier
70 I * 70 T * 80 I * 80 T * 90 I * 90 T * 100 I * 100 T * 110 I

Sunday 18 February 2018

Express One Day Event
70 * 80 * 90 * 100 * 100+

Saturday 17 February 2018

ARENA SHOWCROSS
70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Sunday 04 February 2018

Arena ShowCross
70 * 80 * 90 * 100 * 100+

Saturday 03 February 2018

Express One Day Event
70 * 80 * 90 * 100 * 100+

Saturday 20 January 2018

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
No Results Yet

Sunday 05 November 2017

ARENA SHOWCROSS
RESULTS

Saturday 04 November 2017

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
No Results Yet

Sunday 16 July 2017

Express One Day Event
RESULTS

Saturday 15 July 2017

Express One Day Event
RESULTS

Sunday 19 February 2017

Arena Showcross / Eventing inc Dressage
RESULTS

Saturday 18 February 2017

Express One Day Event
RESULTS

Sunday 05 February 2017

Arena Showcross / Eventing inc Dressage
RESULTS

Sunday 22 January 2017

NSEA - Arena Eventing
RESULTS

Sunday 24 July 2016

Express One Day Event
RESULTS

Saturday 23 July 2016

Express One Day Event
RESULTS

Saturday 19 March 2016

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
RESULTS

Sunday 21 February 2016

ARENA EVENTING
RESULTS

Saturday 20 February 2016

ARENA SHOWCROSS
RESULTS

Sunday 07 February 2016

ARENA SHOWCROSS
RESULTS

Saturday 06 February 2016

ARENA EVENTING (BE QUALIFIER)
RESULTS