Show Jumping - Results

  • Competitions

  • Show Jumping

Sunday 25 November 2018

NSEA Inter-Schools Grass Roots Show Jumping Regional Final
Class 1 * Class 2a - I * Class 2a - T * Class 3a - I * Class 3a - T * Class 2 - I * Class 2 - T * Class 3 - I * Class 3 - T * Class 4a - I * Class 5a - I * Class 5a - T * Class 6a - I * Class 4 - I * Class 4 - T * Class 5 - I * Class 5 - T * Class 6 - I

Sunday 18 November 2018

NSEA Showjumping - County & Windsor Qualifier
Class 1 - I * Class1 - T * Class 2 - I * Class 2 - T * Class 3 - I * Class 3 - T * Class 4 - I * Class 4 - T * Class 5 - I

Sunday 21 October 2018

NSEA Grassroots Showjumping Qualifier
Class 2 * Class 3 * Class 4 * Class 5 * Class 6

Sunday 07 October 2018

Showjumping Championships
Class 1 * Class 2 * Class 3 * Class 4 * Class 5 * Class 6 * Class 7 * Class 8 * Class 9 * Class 10

Saturday 06 October 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
50 * 60 * 70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Sunday 16 September 2018

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 15 September 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
No Results Yet

Monday 27 August 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
50 * 60 * 70 * 80 * 90

Saturday 25 August 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
Class 3 * Class 4 * Class 5 * Class 6 * Class 7 * Class 8 * Class 9 * Class 10

Sunday 05 August 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
60 * 70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Sunday 29 July 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
Class 2 * Class 3 * Class 4 * Class 5 * Class 6 * Class 7 * Class 8 * Class 9 * Class 10

Sunday 01 July 2018

NSEA Showjumping
Class 1-I * Class 1-T * Class 2-I * Class 2-T * Class 3-I * Class 3-T * Class 4-I * Class 4-T * Class 5a * Class 5b

Sunday 24 June 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
50 * 60 * 70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Saturday 23 June 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
No Results Yet

Sunday 27 May 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
60 * 70 * 80 * 90

Sunday 20 May 2018

Showjumping Qualifier
No Results Yet

Saturday 05 May 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
60 * 70 * 80 * 90

Saturday 28 April 2018

NSEA Showjumping RPL & Hickstead Elite Qualifier
No Results Yet

Saturday 07 April 2018

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Friday 30 March 2018

Clear Round Showjumping
70 * 80 * 90 * 100

Sunday 25 February 2018

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 26 November 2017

NSEA Grassroots Showjumping Championship
RESULTS
Showjumping
RESULTS

Sunday 19 November 2017

NSEA Showjumping - County & Windsor Qualifier
RESULTS

Sunday 08 October 2017

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 07 October 2017

Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 03 September 2017

Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 02 September 2017

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 23 July 2017

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 22 July 2017

Showjumping - CANCELLED
No Results Yet

Sunday 09 July 2017

NSEA Showjumping - Championship Qualifier
RESULTS

Sunday 25 June 2017

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 24 June 2017

Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 21 May 2017

Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 20 May 2017

NSEA Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 23 April 2017

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 22 April 2017

Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 01 April 2017

Showjumping
No Results Yet

Saturday 25 February 2017

British Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 23 October 2016

BS Showjumping
No Results Yet

Sunday 18 September 2016

MINI SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet
SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Saturday 27 August 2016

BRITISH SHOWJUMPING CLUB SHOW
No Results Yet
SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Sunday 31 July 2016

SHOWJUMPING 30cm to 100cm Single Phase
No Results Yet

Tuesday 28 June 2016

CLEAR ROUND SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Sunday 26 June 2016

BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet
BRITISH SHOWJUMPING CLUB SHOW
No Results Yet
SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Saturday 21 May 2016

MINI SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet
SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Tuesday 26 April 2016

CLEAR ROUND SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Sunday 24 April 2016

BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet
BRITISH SHOWJUMPING CLUB SHOW
No Results Yet
SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Sunday 13 March 2016

SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet

Tuesday 01 March 2016

BRITISH SHOWJUMPING CLEAR ROUND
No Results Yet

Sunday 28 February 2016

BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
No Results Yet